Liftshare

Create New Lift Offer/Request

Create Lift

If you have booked on a Taraloka retreat you can use this page to offer or request a lift. Not only does this help reduce transport costs, lower carbon emissions and free up our car park, it's also a great way to spend time with another retreatant!

Lifts Offered/Requested

Ann Morgan Jones

Lift Type: offer

Event: Silent Retreat 2019 (Starts: Fri 12 Apr 2019)

I am driving in my Renault Kangoo van from Havant in Hampshire Po119au
Date Posted: Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:15

Abs Lee

Lift Type: offer

Event: New Year Retreat 2019: Meditation, Contemplation and Devotion (Starts: Fri 27 Dec 2019)

I will be travelling from East Suffolk and welcome anybody who needs a life en route.
Date Posted: Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 16:20

Laura Parsons

Lift Type: offer

Event: The Path as Symbol: The System of Practice as Personal Journey (Starts: Fri 5 Apr 2019)

I can offer a lift from Cardiff, with options of travelling via Newport or Brecon depending on who requests a lift.
Date Posted: Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 15:48

Anna

Lift Type: request

Event: Total Immersion: Weekend Meditation Intensive (Starts: Fri 17 May 2019)

Would be very very grateful for a lift from London or Crewe. Happy to share the costs and provide with company,snacks and drinks.
Date Posted: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 22:25

Isabelle

Lift Type: offer

Event: Young Women's Weekend 2019: The Taste of Freedom (Starts: Fri 5 Jul 2019)

Hi travelling down from Sheffield can pick up people on the way, so far have 3-4 spaces and aiming to leave at 2pmish but flexible to leave a bit later if needed
Date Posted: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 19:51

Rebecca Edwards

Lift Type: request

Event: Surfing the Worldly Winds 2019 (Starts: Fri 16 Aug 2019)

Hello. I am looking for a liftshare, ideally to London, after the retreat ends. I am making my own way there, so it’s just one way required. If you are travelling in that direction and are open to having a fuel cost sharing passenger I would be very grateful. Even a lift half way back would be great. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind wishes, bec
Date Posted: Monday, December 31, 2018 - 05:41

Anne

Lift Type: request

Event: The Path as Symbol: The System of Practice as Personal Journey (Starts: Fri 5 Apr 2019)

Would be grateful for lifts from/to London. More than happy to share costs and bring snacks! Thank you!
Date Posted: Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 23:59